Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
03 Oct

Just Because I love Twilight

Publié par Asuraya  - Catégories :  #Cinéma

Twilight is more than a movie or a book for me, it is an incredible beautiful Love Story. Bella and Edward love each other that would be enough for us. However, when we think about the fact that Bella is Human and Edward is a vampire, then perhaps, we would change our mind. Well, for me it doesn't matter, because love is what all matters. Love can be beautiful or sometimes unfortunately really awful. But this story is wonderful. Yes, they do have their little problems, Edward being a vampire loves Bella's blood. That would be a risk, isn't it? Yes, we can answer. But Bella is not afraid of him, more of losing him. I wish I could be as brave as her !

I don't want to read New Moons' book, because I want to be surprised when I will see the next movie. I know already some details that one of my friend told me but I don't want to know more even if I'm guessing the story.

Robert Pattinson : I would be lying If I say that I don't like him. Of course I do, I'm a woman, I think he is very gorgeous and that helps when you watch the movie.



Commenter cet article
D
<br /> You're the same romantic girl ! i agree with you Asuraya, this is a very wonderful love story !! bisou bisou ;)<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre

Archives

À propos

Le Monde d'Asuraya : poèmes, sa vie, musique, cinéma, Asie et Russie